为什么海诺威是紫外线技术领导者?

海诺威公司领跑紫外线水处理技术已经超过八十五年历史。八十多年的持续发展使海诺威走在紫外线科技的最前沿。

与食品、饮料、电子、制药、水产、游泳池、休闲,以及许多其他行业的大品牌公司合作,使我们从中得到了许多针对客户需求的宝贵见解,我们不仅能够为您提供最优良的紫外线系统,还能够针对工业水处理或泳池休闲水处理问题提供完整的紫外线技术解决方案——无论您在世界何地,全部以一流的技术和服务支持为后盾。

一个自然过程

紫外线处理能够杀灭细菌、病毒、孢子和霉菌。紫外线处理的原理与强烈日光的原理相同,都是通过使水中的生物杂质永久性失去活性,达到净化水的目的。海诺威的紫外线消毒系统利用强功率灯管,产生集中紫外破坏水中的微生物。

不同情况下的水质安全

海诺威紫外线技术应用于食品、饮料、制药、电子、海运、水产养殖和休闲等各行业,以确保健康和保证水质的高纯度符合严格的技术要求。

您也会发现,在实际运行中我们的紫外线设备,也能够对空调系统和水罐进行消毒,还可以做到臭气控制和食品表面处理。

利用紫外线力量

微生物危害水的洁净程度,破坏食品品质。海诺威系统使用中压紫外线灯管,通过破坏微生物DNA结构,使它们失去活性和停止繁殖。

当DNA暴露在波长230nm-310nm的紫外光下,连接DNA链的关键——氢键就会破裂。海诺威中压灯管将光线波长最优化到265nm,与DNA吸收峰值相吻合,以保证有害的微生物被彻底消灭。

Why is Hanovia the power in UV technology?

Hanovia has been a UV water treatment leader for over 90 years. Nine decades of continuous development has put Hanovia at the forefront of UV science and technology.

Working with the biggest names in food, beverage, electronics, pharmaceutical, aquaculture, pools and leisure, and many other industries, we have gained valuable insights into our customers’ requirements and this enables us to offer you not only the finest UV systems, but a full UV solution for your industrial or leisure water treatment problems – all backed by world class technical and service support ‘UVCare’, available wherever you are around the World.

A natural process

Ultraviolet (UV) treatment eliminates bacteria, viruses, spores and mould. It works in the same way as strong sunlight to permanently purify water by making biological impurities inactive. Hanovia’s UV disinfection systems use powerful lamps to produce concentrated ultraviolet radiation which destroys micro-organisms.

Water safety in every situation

Hanovia’s UV technology is used in the food and beverage, pharmaceutical, electronics, marine, aquaculture and leisure industries to safeguard health and guarantee the high levels of purity needed to meet rigorous technical specifications.

Harnessing UV power

Micro-organisms compromise the purity of water and spoil food products.  Hanovia’s systems use medium pressure UV lamps designed to destroy the links in these micro-organisms’ DNA so that they are de-activated and cannot reproduce. The crucial hydrogen bonds that link the DNA chain together rupture when exposed to light between 230nm and 310nm. Hanovia’s medium pressure lamps are optimised at 265nm to match the peak absorbency of DNA, to make sure that harmful micro-organisms are fatally damaged.